Global The Source

1648 Northlake Pass
Universal City, TX 78148

Email: info@globalthesource.com

T: (210) 226-8100 | (800) 531-5967
F: (210) 226 9696 | (800) 336 6890


Table of Contents
    Add a header to begin generating the table of contents

    Sales Representatives

    Marc Richburg

    VP of Sales
    (817) 917-8816
    marcr@globalthesource.com
    United States

    Randy Andrews

    Regional Sales Manager
    (713) 294-8383
    randya@globalthesource.com
    South Texas, Southeast Texas, Louisiana, Southern Alabama, South Mississippi

    Mark Hall

    Regional Sales Manager
    (909) 560-4879
    markh@globalthesource.com
    Southern California

    Elaine Kendrick

    Regional Sales Manager
    (803) 626-5255
    elainek@globalthesource.com
    North Carolina, South Carolina

    Jesseca Turner

    Regional Sales Executive
    (704) 430-2857 jessecat@globalthesource.com
    North Carolina, South Carolina

    Brian Dyer

    Regional Sales Executive
    (559) 231-0215 briand@globalthesource.com
    Northern California, West Nevada

    Gabriel Price

    Regional Sales Executive
    (202) 445-5027
    gabrielp@globalthesource.com
    East PA, Maryland, North Delaware

    Jessica Villegas

    Regional Sales Executive
    (210) 557-8587
    jessicav@globalthesource.com
    Southwest Texas (San Antonio, Laredo, Del Rio, El Paso)

    Ashlyn Nolen

    Regional Sales Executive
    (210) 514-9124 ashlynn@globalthesource.com
    Southeast Texas (Houston, Austin, and surrounding area)

    Michael Griffith

    Regional Sales Executive
    (210) 776-3115 michaelg@globalthesource.com
    Louisiana, Southern Mississippi, Southern Alabama

    Thomas O'Brien

    Regional Sales Executive
    (202) 431-7428
    ThomasO@globalthesource.com
    Washington D.C., South Delaware, South Virginia

    Amy Still

    Regional Sales Executive
    (210) 415-7712
    amys@globalthesource.com
    Arkansas, Dallas Fort Worth Texas and surrounding area

    Kale Williams

    Regional Sales Executive
    (470) 617-3430 kalew@globalthesource.com
    Atlanta, North Georgia, North Alabama, North MS, Tennessee

    Ryan Grant

    Regional Sales Executive
    (602) 245-8289 ryang@globalthesource.com
    Arizona, East Nevada

    Ricardo Lopez

    Regional Sales Executive
    (305) 323-0857 ricardol@globalthesource.com
    South Florida

    Woody Alexander

    Regional Sales Executive
    (904) 251-9391 woodya@globalthesource.com
    North Florida, South Georgia

    Service Representatives

    Call Global Home Office at (800) 531-5967 or email customerservice@globalthesource.com

    Lyndsay Peterson

    General Manager

    Carlene Wilson

    Jr. Staff Accountant

    Abbie Virgil

    Customer Service Specialist

    Carla Freimarck

    Customer Service Specialist

    Lauryn Pike

    Purchasing/Customer Service Specialist

    Lydia Calderon

    Accounts Receivable/Administrative Assistant

    Leslie Byles

    Marketing Coordinator

    Fez

    Graphic Artist/Marketing

    Jonathan Kruse

    Director of Technology

    Anthony De La Torre

    Software Developer

    Ryan Houpt

    Software Developer

    Rich Loofe

    Operation Controller